斐濟酒店、住宿、飯店推薦及介紹

作者: Jennifer Liu 發布日期: 31 七月 2016

即將前往斐濟,但還沒有選擇好住宿?斐濟航空為您精心挑選了各間頂級酒店和度假村,豐儉由人,無論您的預算是多少,必能找到讓您畢生難忘的住宿!

經濟之選

比奇科默島度假村

Beachcomber Island Resort.jpg

位於瑪瑪努卡群島中心的比奇科默島度假村,價錢實惠,是您體驗熱帶天堂的入門選擇。比奇科默島度假村的住宿種類眾多,由一般酒店房間到海濱的私人小屋一應俱全,可按照您的要求和預算選擇適合您的住宿。度假村位置方便,您可以輕易參與沿岸的各種水上活動,晚上更有駐場樂隊及DJ派對等夜間娛樂活動,是您認識新朋友的好機會!

不要錯過:跳島雲9遊(每人$ 195),乘坐浮船享用雞尾酒,於質樸魚島度假村用膳,輕鬆享受斐濟歡樂時光。

Mango Bay Resort

蔚藍的海水再配上潔白的沙灘,芒果灣度假村絕對是斐濟的度假天堂。芒果灣度假村被山谷包圍著,毗鄰海灘,喝著椰子在吊床,凝視著海浪,實在是人間一大享受!芒果灣度假村提供草屋和別墅,無論您的預算是多少,必定能找到符合您需要的住宿!

不要錯過: 芒果灣度假村所提供的文化活動,包括椰子珠寶、籃子製作課程,以及斐濟美食烹飪班。

尊尚享受

洲際斐濟高爾夫度假村

Club InterContinental Exclusive Lounge.jpg

Natadola Beach 是斐濟最美的沙灘之一,而洲際斐濟高爾夫度假村正正位於這個美麗的地方。從機場大約一小時機程左右,來到這裡經已會覺得是去了另一個世界一樣!在洲際斐濟高爾夫度假村,最令人難忘的是每間房間均設有Cleopatra bath供兩人使用。斐濟洲際的設施一應俱全,包括高級餐廳、會議設施、水療中心、兒童俱樂部、婚禮教堂等,是您在云云斐濟住宿之中的不二之選。這裡更被視為熱情好客、具備個性化的標準豪華住宿。

不要錯過: 洲際坐落在與美景灣到Natadola Beach 的全景山上,入住洲際斐濟高爾夫度假村不要錯過這良辰美景。

香格里拉斐濟酒店

斐濟的香格里拉酒店坐落在私人雅奴卡島,提供首屈一指的豪華住宿。完全配合斐濟風格的裝飾,更設有私人陽台,將太平洋的美景盡收眼底。潔白的沙灘和棕櫚樹接壤,懶洋洋地躺在池畔享受迷人的風景,或享受一些酒店提供的悠閒活動,均能香格里拉斐濟酒店享用。酒店更有托兒和度假保姆服務,讓父母在輕鬆享受酒店活動的同時亦能顧及嬰孩的安全。

不要錯過:香格里拉海洋教育中心,在這裡您和您的孩子都能夠參與到度假村的活動,了解微妙的太平洋海洋生物。

步槍灣島度假村

Musket Cove.png

步槍灣幽靜的海灘再加上椰林樹影,絕對是您夢寐以求的熱帶住宿。風景如畫的瑪瑪努卡群島,再加上度假村極具斐濟風格的草屋別墅,沿著海灘漫步,是您在斐濟的最佳享受。各式各樣的水上活動應有盡有,立槳衝浪、滑浪、獨木舟等均能在度假村中享受,再加上水質優良,在步槍灣絕對不能錯過浮潛。慢慢地在村落中細味當中細節,發掘當中的寶石,是了解斐濟的最佳辦法。

不要錯過: 每個星期一的免費飲料,更能和度假村的工作人員和其他斐濟旅客交流旅遊心得。

 

極至奢華

Nanuku Auberage 度假村

Nanuku.jpg

Nanuku的景觀彷如天堂一樣!在這裡,您可以俯瞰太平洋,令人驚嘆的海景和極至豪華的服務絕對是天堂級的享受。獨立別墅,加上私人花園、游泳池、按摩浴缸和管家服務,Nanuku Auberage度假村為您提供無與倫比的住宿體驗,是令您完全放鬆的居所。在這個遠離煩囂的私人島上,您可以划艇、立槳衝浪和滑水,又或者上一課舒緩身心的瑜伽課。這裡的的工作人員,絕對會令您的住宿體驗畢生難忘,讓您有賓至如歸的奢華體驗。

不要錯過: 度假村提供的有趣活動,例如不用火柴生火活動和其他極具創意的體驗。

Likuliku礁湖度假村

Likuliku.jpg

Likuliku礁湖度假村位於馬洛洛島,當中十間私人草屋坐落於岸礁的邊緣,飽覽海洋全景,是一個能讓您遠離現實的世外桃源。躺在沙發床,在私人甲板上享受陽光,或在浴缸中享受清澈的湖景,是您放鬆的最佳方法。沉醉在豪華斐濟式按摩中,您必定能在幾秒鐘之內進入一個夢幻般的狀態。在這個被包圍的島嶼上,您一定可以享受最頂尖的斐濟旅遊體驗。

不要錯過: 日落黃昏下的遊船體驗,在黃澄澄的天空下品嚐美酒佳餚。

 

 

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Join Tabua Club |

The Best Places To Stay In Fiji (For Every Budget)

By Jennifer Liu Posted 23 Mar 2016

Thinking of heading to Fiji but not sure where to stay? We’ve done the hard work for you and scouted some of the top hotels and resorts to suit every budget. Now the challenge is choosing which one!

1. Beachcomber Island Resort 5. Musket Cove Island Resort
2. Mango Bay Resort 6. Nanuku Auberage Resort
3. Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa 7. Likuliku Lagoon Resort
4. Shangri-La Fijian Resort & Spa    

IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR: BUDGET FRIENDLY

Beachcomber Island Resort

Beachcomber Island Resort.jpg
Beachcomber Island Resort, Mamanuca Islands 

Tucked away on a marine sanctuary in the heart of the Mamanuca Islands, Beachcomber Island Resort is made for those who want to experience tropical paradise without breaking the bank. Accommodation options range from affordable dorms to private lodges and beachfront bures, all of which can be tailored to your requirements and budget. With numerous water sports activities within easy access, in addition to parties and nightly entertainment from the resort’s resident band & DJ, Beachcomber is perfect for fun-loving travelers who are looking to make new friends and have a great time.

DON’T MISS: The Island Hopping Cloud 9 tour ($195 per person) where you can jump aboard and visit Fiji’s famous 2-deck floating boat for cocktails, followed by lunch at Funky Fish Island Resort.

Mango Bay Resort

Mango Bay Resort is a tropical haven that’s adorned with azure blue waters and sandy white beaches. Nestled within the Tadrawai Valley on the Coral Coast, this private beachfront resort provides bures and villas that cater to different needs, desires and budgets. All rooms are adorned with local Fijian art and furnishings, set amongst a lush tropical setting or located adjacent to the beach. Spend your days coconut sipping in a hammock while gazing out to the waves or take a day trip out for adrenaline-fueled activities like zip lining and waterfall hikes.

DON’T MISS: Some of the cultural activities on offer at Mango Bay Resort, including coconut jewelry and basket making lessons, as well as Fijian cooking classes.

IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR: AFFORDABLE LUXURY

Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa

Club InterContinental Exclusive Lounge.jpg
Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa, Natadola Bay

Sitting on what we would say is ‘THE’ best beach we’ve been to Fiji, Natadola beach, is the Intercontinental Fiji. Just under an hour’s drive from the airport and it already feels like a world away. One thing that sticks out is the enormity of the resort but that does not show itself in the welcome and homely feel the staff give us. A Cleopatra bath that’s fit enough for two is the signature feature of the resort that is in every room. The Intercontinental has everything you would need to help you escape – from restaurants and conference facilities to three pools, a spa, kids club and a wedding chapel. Did we mention it is on the best beach in Fiji?

DON’T MISS: Club Intercontinental sits on a hill with breathtaking panoramic views of Natadola Bay. Guests are treated to an exceptional standard of hospitality through the resorts luxurious accommodation. A feature that sets it apart is the personalised services.

Shangri-La Fijian Resort & Spa

Situated on the private Yanuca Island in Sigatoka, Fiji’s Shangri-La offers luxurious comfort that’s second to none. The modern rooms and suites are finished with Fijian-inspired décor and feature private balconies that offer sweeping views of the Pacific Ocean. Bordered by pristine white beaches and swaying palm trees, enjoy your stay at the resort by lounging poolside all day to take in the mesmerising backdrop or enjoy some of the daily activities on offer including bike tours and pottery making classes. With child minding and babysitting services available at this family-friendly resort, parents have the opportunity to retreat for a relaxing massage knowing their bubs will be tended to.

DON’T MISS: A visit to Shangri-La’s Marine Education Centre, where you (or your kids) can get involved in the resort’s collaborative project with the community, such as fish house building to preserve the delicate marine life.

Musket Cove Island Resort

Musket Cove.png
Musket Cove Island Resort, Mamanuca Islands

Surrounded by secluded palm fringed beaches and coconut groves, Musket Cove is the answer to your tropical fantasies. Located on Malolo Lailai in the picturesque Mamanuca Islands, the resort’s Fijian style bures and villas sit along the beach front, lagoon edge or amongst lush tropical gardens. With a host of complimentary activities available, including stand-up paddle boarding, windsurfing and kayaking, it’s safe to say you’ll never get bored. Musket Cove’s world-class marina is also teaming with aquatic life and nothing short of a sanctuary, making snorkeling a must-do activity. Add a cultural element to your stay by joining the free village tour and medicine walk, to discover local gems and to learn about Fijian natural remedies.

DON’T MISS: Complimentary drinks at the resort every Monday, where you can socialise with resort staff and fellow travelers.

IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR: EXTREME LUXURY

Nanuku Auberage Resort

Nanuku.jpg
Nanuku Auberage Resort, Pacific Harbour

Nanuku is as close to heaven as you will get. Sitting on a dramatic edge overlooking the Pacific Ocean, this stunning beachfront resort offers breathtaking ocean views and dedicated luxury services to match. Book into one of the lavish villas which includes a private garden complex, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, butler services, golf cart and all-inclusive dining. Offering unrivaled privacy and seclusion, Nanuku is the ultimate residence for relaxation and discovery. Spend your days on this private island kayaking, paddle boarding and jet skiing, or book into a soothing yoga class. The staff here will go above and beyond to ensure your stay is memorable, although the location alone will get the job done.

DON’T MISS: The interesting activities offered at the resort, such as the making fire without matches creative workshop – an experience and discovery sure to intrigue and delight.

Likuliku Lagoon Resort

Likuliku.jpg
Likuliku Lagoon Resort, Mamanuca Islands

Located on Malolo Island, Likuliku Lagoon serves as a magical sanctuary for total escapism. Experience luxury at its finest by booking into one of the resort’s 10 private and exclusive overwater bures, each perched on the edge of the vibrant fringing reef, offering panoramic ocean views. Laze on the daybed and soak in the sun from your private deck or enjoy lagoon views of the crystal clear waters from your grand bathtub. For an extra dose of relaxation, indulge in a luxurious Fijian-style massage at the Tatadra Spa where you’ll drift into a dream-like state within a matter of seconds. With a myriad of land/sea tours and activities available in and around the surrounding Mamanuca Islands, you can enjoy the best that Fiji has to offer to your heart’s content at Likuliku.

DON’T MISS: The sunset cruise - sail around the island sipping a glass of sparkling wine while listening to the sounds of Likuliku’s serenaders, with the magnificent sunset as the backdrop.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px