苏瓦商务:三家顶级酒店助您完美召开商务会议

作者: Shane Hussein 发布日期: 2014 年 4 月 30 日

众所周知,斐济是世界顶级的休闲胜地之一,但您是否知道斐济同样是您召开商务会议的理想地点?世界一流的会议设施、热情友好的斐济人民以及宛如仙境的热带景观都使斐济(尤其是首都苏瓦)成为了您商谈重要交易或发布新产品的理想地点。

“我们将苏瓦视作斐济的商业中心,将南迪视作休闲中心。”斐济航空首席执行官 Stefan Pichler 告诉 Australian Business Traveller:“到苏瓦旅行的大部分游客都不是休闲游客,而是更偏重于企业、政府和非政府组织。”

因此斐济航空最近宣布,从 2014 年 5 月 2 日起推出从悉尼到苏瓦的直飞航线,于每周的周一和周五分别提供一趟直飞航班。该航线非常适合在澳大利亚和斐济之间往来的澳大利亚商务旅客,如果您打算在海外召开下一次的公司会议,那么可以考虑在苏瓦举行。

我们强烈推荐下面三家苏瓦酒店,它们可以为到斐济开会的商务旅客提供一流的会议设施和丰富的选择:

苏瓦假日酒店

苏瓦假日酒店的地理位置十分优越,无论是从商业中心还是从中央政府大楼都可以轻松步行到达,是商务旅客的理想选择。苏瓦假日酒店的会议室采用现代化的设计,根据布局的不同,最多能够容纳 60 到 300 名与会者。此外还提供池边凉亭,可以容纳最多 350 名商务代表。此外,酒店还为会议提供饮食,包括自助餐或点菜服务。
酒店会根据您的需要为您提供:

• 幻灯片/数字投影仪
• DVD/VCR 播放器
• 活动挂图和马克笔
• 讲台和麦克风
• 调制解调器连接线
• Wi-Fi
• 白板

 


会议室

假日酒店位于苏瓦港海滨,附近酒吧、餐馆和俱乐部林立,您和您的团队成员可以轻松步行前往。或者您也可以前往酒店内的法式现代餐厅“Vikatoria”或“Tapa Lounge”,在这里享受动感音乐和冰镇啤酒,并在大屏幕电视上观看各种体育比赛。酒店拥有 130 间客房,房价由 166 澳元起。
预订:1800 007 697

苏瓦塔诺阿帕广场酒店

苏瓦塔诺阿帕广场酒店设有专门的楼层用于举行商务活动。该楼层拥有三个配备空调的房间,可容纳 5 到 150 人。经过培训的专业工作人员可确保您的商务会议顺利召开,并且可以帮助您协调所有会议事宜。同样,这家酒店也提供早餐和午餐,此外还供应早茶和下午茶。会议室中的设施包括:
•复印机/传真机
• Wi-Fi
• 讲台和麦克风
• 视听设备
• 白板
• 幻灯片/数字投影仪

Board2

苏瓦塔诺阿帕广场酒店位于苏瓦中心地带,可为您的公司团队提供各种优质美食和娱乐活动。在休息期间,一定要参观一下斐济博物馆,或让工作人员安排一些水上活动,如航海和水肺潜水等。房价由 136 澳元起。
预订:+(679) 331 2300

苏瓦拉米湾诺富特酒店

诺富特酒店特别设计的会议中心最多可容纳 800 名与会者,但同时也适用于少至 12 人的小型会议。该会议中心采用灵活的楼层设计,拥有种类丰富的会议室,并且可以根据您的需求提供各种座位安排。
酒店为商务旅客提供:

• 视听设备
• 讲台
• 幻灯片投影仪
• 空调房间
• Wi-Fi
• 高射投影仪
• 文秘服务(打字)
• 活动挂图

楼层

诺富特酒店内设餐厅和酒吧,可以为您提供利用当地新鲜食材烹制的优质美食。同样,营业期间,酒店工作人员也可根据您的需要为您安排外部餐饮服务。

诺富特酒店紧挨苏瓦繁华的中央商业区,共有 108 间客房,大多数客房都设有阳台,可以欣赏到茂密的热带雨林和宁静的拉米湾美景。房价每晚由 163 澳元起,可从维提岛主道皇后大街进入。
一天的工作结束后,您可以到酒店的健身中心和水疗馆等休闲设施中休息放松。工作人员也非常愿意为您的企业团队安排潜水、航海和浮潜等精彩活动。
预订:(+679) 336 2450

无论您是要召开产品发布会、研讨会还是商务或培训会议,拥有高质量会议设施和先进技术的苏瓦市都将让您兴奋不已,并且对于澳大利亚的商务旅客来说,现在到苏瓦的交通变得比以往任何时候都更加便捷。
如果您要在斐济召开下一次的商务会议,务必乘坐斐济航空航班飞往苏瓦,尽享完整的斐济体验。

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Welcome to Fiji Airways

Please select a region and language below:

By accepting and continuing to use www.fijiairways.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the use of cookies while using the website.

Accept and Continue

 

Join Tabua Club |

Suva Business: Three premier hotels to hold your next business conference

By Shane Hussein Posted 30 Apr 2014

We all know that Fiji is one of the world’s premier destinations to relax, but did you know that it also the perfect destination to hold your next business conference? With world-class seminar facilities, characteristic Fijian friendliness and hospitality and a tropical paradise backdrop; Fiji, and more specifically the capital Suva, is the perfect place to lock down that next big deal or to launch a new product.

"We see Suva as Fiji's business hub and Nadi as the leisure hub,” Fiji Airways CEO, Stefan Pichler told Australian Business Traveller. “Most of the travel generated ex-Suva is not so much leisure, it's more businesses, government and NGOs."

As a result, Fiji Airways recently announced that they will begin flying direct between Sydney and Suva from 2nd May 2014, offering two direct flights each week, on Mondays and Fridays. The route is ideal for Australian business travellers flying between Australia and Fiji and if you are considering booking your next company conference abroad, Suva needs to be on your list for your next corporate meeting.

Here are three Suva hotels that come highly recommended for their conference facilities and the options available for business travellers to Fiji:

Holiday Inn Suva

The Holiday Inn at Suva is located within comfortable walking distance of both the commercial centres and the central government buildings, making it an excellent choice for travellers on official business. The conference rooms at the Holiday Inn Suva are modern and able to seat between 60 and 300 guests depending on layout. Also available is the Poolside Pavilion, which can seat up to 350 business delegates. Catering is available for events and can include a buffet or a sit down menu.
The resort has available upon request:
 
•    Slide/Digital projector
•    DVD/VCR Player
•    Flip Charts and markers
•    Lectern and Microphone
•    Modem Lines
•    Wi-Fi
•    Whiteboard

 


 Boardroom

The Holiday Inn is located on the Suva Harbour waterfront allowing you and your corporate team the opportunity to experience the various bars, restaurants and clubs, all within walking distance of the Holiday Inn. Alternatively, within the resort is ‘Vikatoria’, a modern brassiere-style restaurant, as well as the ‘Tapa Lounge’, where guests can enjoy live music, cold beer and sports on the big screen TV. The hotel has 130 rooms available starting from $166AUD.
Bookings: 1800 007 697

Tanoa Plaza Suva

The Tanoa Plaza Suva has dedicated an entire floor of their hotel for business events. The floor has three air conditioned function rooms, capable of catering from between five and 150 people. The professional staff are well trained to ensure your business conference runs smoothly and can assist with coordinating all your meetings. Likewise, catering is available for breakfast and lunch, as well as morning and afternoon tea. Facilities in the conference rooms include:
•    Copier/Fax
•    Wi-Fi
•    Lectern and Microphone
•    Audio Visual Equipment
•    White board
•    Slide/Digital Projector
 

Board2

Tanoa Plaza is located in the heart of Suva, giving your corporate trip a wide variety of options when it comes to finding quality food and entertainment. In your downtime, make sure you take a tour of the Fiji Museum or speak to the staff about booking some water-based activities such as sailing and scuba diving. Rooms start from $136AUD.
Bookings: +(679) 331 2300

Novotel Suva Lami Bay

The Novotel has the capacity to seat up to 800 guests in their specially-built Convention Centre, although for smaller meetings it can accommodate as few as 12 guests. With a flexible floor-plan, the Convention Centre has a wide variety of conference rooms available, with various seating arrangement options depending on your requirements.
The following can be made available for business use:
 
•    Audio and Visual Equipment
•    Podium/Lectern
•    Slide Projector
•    Air conditioned rooms
•    Wi-Fi
•    Overhead Projector
•    Secretarial Services (Typing)
•    Flip Chart
 

floor

Novotel also has an in-house restaurant and bar where they serve up high quality food utilising fresh and local produce. Likewise, during business hours, resort staff can organise external catering services should the need arise.

Strategically situated just outside of Suva’s hustle and bustle CBD, most of the Novotel’s 108 rooms contain a balcony with an impressive view of lush rainforest or the serene Lami Bay. The rooms are priced from $163AUD per night and access is from Viti Levu’s main road, Queens Road.
After your business day is complete, the resort’s recreational facilities include a fitness centre and spa. The staff are also happy to organise diving, sailing and snorkelling activities for your corporate team.
Bookings: (+679) 336 2450

Whether you are hosting a product launch, seminar, or a business or training conference, Suva is an exciting city with quality conference facilities and state-of-the-art technology and is now more accessible to Australian business travellers than ever before.
When you book your next business conference in Fiji, make sure you fly to Suva with Fiji Airways for the full Fijian experience.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px