分享婚礼故事,赢取心动大奖

作者: Shane Hussein 发布日期: 2014 年 7 月 17 日

斐济航空很高兴地宣布,我们与斐济洲际酒店及 Easyweddings.com.au 合作推出了激动人心的蜜月竞赛活动,奖品总价值超过 28,500 元。

Easyweddings 的“2014 年度婚礼”竞赛将为最终获胜的一对幸运夫妇提供:

• 两张斐济航空的商务舱机票
• 著名斐济洲际高尔夫温泉度假酒店的五晚住宿
• 所有俱乐部设施以及特殊的蜜月 VIP 身份
• 私人机场接送服务

婚礼

如何参加:

参加方式非常简单。您只需分享您的婚礼故事和照片,就有机会赢得豪华的斐济二度蜜月之旅。

• 访问 EasyWeddings.com.au 的真实婚礼提交页面
• 填写参与表格并提交您的婚礼照片和故事
• 如果您的婚礼被提名,请通过社交媒体将投票链接分享给您的朋友和家人,以获得尽可能多的投票
• 截止到月底得票最多的夫妇将赢得价值高达 1000 元的钻石耳环,并自动获得提名,有机会赢取价值超过 14,200 元的斐济蜜月之旅大奖。
毫无疑问,斐济是南太平洋最理想的结婚圣地,而我们认为每对新人都值得在蜜月期间尽享尊宠。下面是这项大奖提供的一些豪华奖励:

斐济航空商务舱机票

斐济航空将为一对幸运的新人提供私人登机办理服务、更高的行李重量限额和机场快速通道服务,并允许其使用指定机场的贵宾室设施。另外,这对幸福的新人还将享受到斐济航空商务舱的所有优质服务,其中包括精致的三道菜餐饮、各种葡萄酒、烈酒、利口酒和奶酪,配备私人屏幕的高级座椅以及一系列专属的机上娱乐设备。

体验五星级住宿

住宿地点位于斐济最宏伟的豪华度假酒店当中,您可以到 Spa InterContinental 水疗中心度过浪漫的午后二人时光,然后品尝招牌鸡尾酒,和自己的爱人一起欣赏日落美景。接下来在私人海滩小屋中享用双人浪漫晚餐,最后在客房内,以特色沐浴仪式享受牛奶浴,结束一天的浪漫之旅。

更多信息请查看 EasyWeddings 年度婚礼竞赛页面。

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Welcome to Fiji Airways

Please select a region and language below:

By accepting and continuing to use www.fijiairways.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the use of cookies while using the website.

Accept and Continue

 

Join Tabua Club |

Share Your Wedding Story For The Chance To Win

By Shane Hussein Posted 17 Jul 2014

Fiji Airways is excited to announce that we have partnered up with InterContinental Fiji and Easyweddings.com.au, to launch a fantastic honeymoon competition with a total prize pool valued at more than $28,500.

The Easyweddings’ “Wedding of the Year 2014” competition, will give one lucky couple the chance to win:

•    Two Business Class airfares from Fiji Airways
•    Five nights’ accommodation at the award-winning, InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa
•    All Club inclusions and special Honeymoon VIP status
•    Private transfers to and from the airport

Wedding

How to enter:

Entering is simple. All you have to do is share your wedding story and photos for a chance to win an indulged second honeymoon to Fiji.

•    Visit the EasyWeddings.com.au - Real Weddings submission page
•    Fill in the entry form and submit your wedding photos and story
•    If your wedding gets nominated, share the voting link with your friends and family over social media to get as many votes as possible
•    The couple with the most votes at the end of the month wins diamond earrings up to the value of $1000 and is automatically nominated for the chance to win the Grand prize to Fiji, valued at more than $14,200.
It’s no secret that Fiji is the South Pacific’s premier destination to get hitched and we believe every newlywed couple deserves to be pampered on their honeymoon. Here are some of the indulgent features of the prize:

Fiji Airways Business Class Tickets

Fiji Airways is offering the lucky newlyweds dedicated check-in, increased baggage allowance, express airport lanes and access to lounge facilities at selected airports. In addition, the happy couple will enjoy all the delights of flying business class with Fiji Airways, including three course fine dining, a range of fine wines, spirits, liqueurs and a selection of cheeses, upgraded seating with individual screens and a selection of exclusive in-flight entertainment options.

Experience 5-Star Accommodation

Located in one of Fiji’s most magnificent luxury retreats, spend the afternoon unwinding at Spa InterContinental with a couple’s romance ritual followed by signature cocktails at sunset. Enjoy a romantic private beachside cabana dinner for two and end the day with a signature bathing ritual in your private in-room Cleopatra bath.

For more information, please check out the EasyWeddings Wedding of the Year competition page.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px