斐济航空为您提升旅行体验

作者: Cari Morgan 发布日期: 2014 年 6 月 20 日

我们认真倾听了您对斐济航空飞行体验的反馈,并在过去一年中努力改善我们为您提供的服务。因此,我们很高兴地宣布,斐济航空专门制定了一系列提升旅行体验的改进措施,用以完善我们的机上娱乐服务、用餐服务和购物服务。

那么,哪些方面发生了改变?您又将如何受益?

机上免费娱乐服务
自 8 月 1 日起,我们将在整个机队范围内提供机上免费娱乐服务(如适用)。同时,我们还将取消往返澳大利亚和新西兰的 A330 机队的按次计费娱乐服务。

升级版《斐济时光》飞行杂志

广受欢迎的《斐济时光》(FijiTime) 飞行杂志视角新颖、内容全面,更加深入地展现了斐济作为全球最佳度假胜地之一所独有的丰富文化、地理特征和优越位置。改版后的《斐济时光》杂志拥有长达 90 页的海量内容(非常适合中长途航班),其中详细解读了各色旅游专题,为您的斐济之旅或通过斐济航空和 Fiji Link 展开的其他目的地之旅提供无尽灵感。

此外,我们还将在近期推出《斐济时光》应用程序,让您在登机前便已踏上斐济之旅。

餐饮服务


全新经济舱菜单
我们根据您的反馈,对所有国际航线的经济舱餐饮服务进行了全面改进。

“统计重要客户的反馈、设立基准和进行可行性测试耗时数月时间,但我们很高兴现在能推行这些优良的改进措施”,斐济航空总经理兼首席执行官 Stefan Pichler 说道。

实际上,我们曾与斐济主厨协会 (Fiji Chefs Association) 的多位成员进行讨论,希望确保机上供应的食物具备餐厅的水准和典型的斐济风味。

部分改进包括:在飞往澳大利亚、新西兰和南太平洋的航班上取消大多数汉堡和卷饼选择,转而推出热食餐盘服务。飞往洛杉矶和香港的长途航班如今也提供两种热餐选择。即日起,我们将全面实行改进措施。

改善的商务舱餐饮体验
自 2014 年 9 月 1 日起,斐济航空推出的餐厅式服务将迎合所有商务舱旅客的需求,其中包括由著名斐济主厨 Lance Seeto(卡斯塔威岛度假村的行政主厨)精心烹制的新式特色菜。
此外,我们还将与 Fiji Rum 合作,提供全新的特色迎宾鸡尾酒与无酒精鸡尾酒,以及开胃菜服务和特色葡萄酒。

“在我们为成为全球领先精品航空公司而不断努力的过程中,提升机上体验(尤其是餐饮体验)可谓重中之重”,Pichler 先生说道。“我们已向所有机组人员传授方法,帮助其将斐济航空的服务提升至更高水准,从而为所有旅行客舱的旅客缔造真正的世界级‘斐济式’飞行体验。”

重新推出的机上免税购物服务
为了彻底改善您的机上购物体验,我们重新推出机上免税购物服务,提供多个世界知名消费品牌的产品,其中包括倩碧 (Clinique)、兰蔻 (Lancome)、伊夫·圣·洛朗 (Yves Saint Laurent)、SK-II、三宅一生 (Issey Miyake)、施华洛世奇 (Swarovski)、雨果·波士 (Hugo Boss) 以及 Sekonda。

另外,我们还将出售一些知名斐济品牌的正品商品。对于希望购买我们免税商品的所有国际旅客,请记住需遵循某些规定,您可查看我们的免税规定页面进行了解。

Lomailagi

腕表

香水

我们希望您与我们一样乐于看到机上的变化,所有变化均旨在为您提供真正的斐济旅行体验,同时帮助我们赢得全球领先精品航空公司的地位。

我们希望能在斐济航空反馈页面看到您的反馈。同时,您也可以加入我们的斐航通讯以获取特价机票以及竞争服务和赠品。

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Join Tabua Club |

Fiji Airways Enhances Your Travel Experience

By Shane Hussein Posted 20 Jun 2014

We have listened to your feedback around your on-board experience with Fiji Airways and over the past year we have worked hard to improve our service to you. That is why we are excited to announce that Fiji Airways is launching a suite of upgrades to our in-flight entertainment, food service and shopping directed solely at enhancing your travel experience.

So what is changing and how do you benefit?

Free In-Flight Entertainment
From August 1st, we will be offering free in-flight entertainment across the entire fleet where available. We are also removing the pay-per-view entertainment from our A330 fleet to and from Australia and New Zealand.

An Improved “FijiTime” in-flight magazine

The popular “FijiTime” in-flight magazine is getting a whole new look, taking a deeper dive in to Fiji’s rich culture, geography and position as one of the world’s premier holiday destinations. The redesigned FijiTime magazine will be mammoth 90-pages long (perfect for long and medium haul flights), and filled with travel features to inspire your trip to Fiji or other destinations visited by Fiji Airways and Fiji Link.

In addition, we will be launching a FijiTime app in the near future. This will allow you to begin your Fiji journey before you step onboard our airline.

Meals


All New Economy Class Menu
Our Economy Class meals across our international network have been completely overhauled based on your feedback.

“It has taken a few months of consolidating feedback from our valuable guests, benchmarking and testing to get here, and we’re delighted to roll out these great changes now,” announced Fiji Airways Managing Director and CEO, Stefan Pichler.

Indeed, we have consulted with members of the Fiji Chefs Association to ensure that the food served onboard is restaurant quality and quintessentially Fijian.

Some of the changes include, removing most of our burger and wrap selections and re-introducing tray service with hot meals on flights to Australia, flights to New Zealand and the South Pacific. Long haul flights to Los Angeles and Hong Kong will also now see two hot meals served. The changes will be rolled out from today.
 
Improved Business Class Dining Experience
From September 1st, 2014, a restaurant style service will be catered to all Business Class guests including a new Signature dish inspired by renowned Fijian Chef, Lance Seeto, the Executive Chef at Castaway Island Resort.
In addition, a new Signature Welcome Cocktail and Mocktail will also be introduced in partnership with Fiji Rum, along with a hor d’oeuvre service and specialty wines.

“As we continue to make headway towards our goal of becoming a leading global boutique airline, addressing our in-flight experience, especially catering, has been a key priority,” said Mr Pichler. “We’ve given our on-board cabin crew the tools to take Fiji Airways service to the next level and create a truly world-class on-board ‘Fijian-style’ experience for our guests across all travel classes.”

Relaunch of on-board duty free shopping
To further improve your on-board shopping experience, we have re-launched our on-board duty free shopping to include some of the world’s leading consumer brands including Clinique, Lancome, Yves Saint Laurent, SK-II, Issey Miyake, Swarovski, Hugo Boss and Sekonda.

In addition, we will also be selling some well-known and truly Fijian brands. For all international passengers looking to purchase our duty free products remember that some rules apply and you can check them out at our duty free rules page.

Lomailagi

watch

Perfume

We hope you are as excited about our in-flight changes as we are and all of these changes are designed to offer you a truly Fijian travel experience and to position ourselves to become the world’s leading global boutique airline.

We would love to hear your feedback at our Fiji Airways Facebook page. Likewise, join our Bula Mail for special fare deals, as well as competitions and giveaways.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px