通过 Sea Fiji Reefs 探索贝卡岛珊瑚礁

作者: Akuila Batiweti 发布日期: 2014 年 9 月 4 日

在贝卡岛纯净碧蓝的海域,精彩纷呈的海底世界等待着勇敢的家庭和喜欢猎奇的浮潜爱好者前来探索。贝卡岛附近的珊瑚礁被誉为斐济最佳潜水胜地之一,各种异国热带鱼、海豚、鲨鱼、海龟和鲸鱼成群游动,让人目不暇接。

携家人乘坐全新的水翼船 Sea Venture(由 Sea Fiji Reefs 经营),从斐济最热门的港口之一——太平洋港缓缓起航,开始您的冒险之旅。水翼船造型颇具未来感,拥有 35 英尺的巨大玻璃船底,可全方位观赏海底美丽的珊瑚礁。同时,船体前部还配有世界最大的光学观景窗,让您不会错过水上水下的任何一道风景。

SeaFijiReef01

越过顶部之后,水翼即可伸出水面,以 40 海里/小时的速度驰骋于涛涛海浪之上。这种惊险刺激的体验,必定人人喜爱。

Sea Venture 的船长熟知所有最佳的珊瑚礁,让您可以通过船底的玻璃观景区,看到水下的一切事物,而且不会弄湿自己。水翼船所到海域清澈迷人,定会让您渴望畅游其间。

成千上万只鱼类和海洋生物在 Shark Fin Passage 等贝卡岛周围的珊瑚礁之间翩翩游动。绚丽多姿的色彩和各式各样的海洋生物定会让此行成为一次独一无二的体验。探险之旅并不局限于船上,您还可以畅游一番,甚至在浅水岸礁区潜水,探索贝卡岛珊瑚礁群为您呈现的一切美丽景致。

SeaFijiReef02

在斐济和太平洋港提供的众多探险和休闲活动之中,Sea Venture 探险之旅绝对不容错过。

前往贝卡岛珊瑚礁的日间探险之旅每天两次,分别于早上 8:30 和上午 11:30 出发,夜晚探险之旅则在下午 5:30 出发。Sea Fiji Reefs 还提供半天和全天租赁服务,让您的体验更加独特、难忘。

抵达与离开

-    乘坐斐济航空航班飞往苏瓦,然后从瑙索里机场乘车一小时抵达太平洋港
-    乘坐斐济航空航班飞往南迪,然后从南迪机场沿风景秀美的皇后高速公路乘车 2 小时

安排您的斐济探险之旅

-    前往苏瓦的航班 - 斐济航空有定期从国内和国际港口出发前往苏瓦的航班,包括从南迪到苏瓦的航班从悉尼到苏瓦的航班以及从奥克兰到苏瓦的航班
前往南迪的航班 - 斐济航空每天有许多从国际港口出发前往南迪的航班,包括从悉尼到南迪的航班从奥克兰到南迪的航班从洛杉矶到南迪的航班以及从香港到南迪的航班。

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Join Tabua Club |

Exploring Beqa island reefs with Sea Fiji Reefs

By Akuila Batiweti Posted 4 Sep 2014

An exciting underwater world awaits intrepid families and curious snorkelers in the pristine and turquoise waters off Beqa Island. Known as one of the best diving spots in Fiji, the reefs off Beqa are a spectacular place to see all kinds of exotic tropical fish, dolphins, sharks, turtles and even whales.

Grab the family and begin your adventure with a slow cruise out through Pacific Harbour, one of Fiji’s most popular ports, on the all new hydrofoil boat – the Sea Venture run by Sea Fiji Reefs. The boat looks like something from the future and has a huge 35ft glass bottom, perfect for viewing the reef below. It also sports one of the world’s largest optical viewing ports at the front of the boat so you don’t miss a thing both above and beneath the water.

SeaFijiReef01

Once past the heads, the hydrofoil rises out of the water and flies across the waves at a speed of 40 knots. It is definitely a thrill that anyone would love.

The captain of the Sea Venture knows all the best reefs and with the glass bottom viewing area, you’re able to see everything under water without getting wet. The water is so clear and beautiful that it will make you want to take a dip.

Thousands of fish and marine life spread out over a series of reefs, such as Shark Fin Passage, surrounding Beqa Island. The vivid colors and diverse marine life really make it a unique experience. The adventure does not end on the boat, you can also enjoy a swim or even snorkel around the shallow fringing reefs while exploring all that the Beqa reefs have to offer.

SeaFijiReef02

With all the adventures and activities that Fiji and Pacific Harbour have to offer, the Sea Venture trip is one that you need to add to your itinerary.

The expeditions to Beqa’s reefs occur twice daily departing at 8:30am and 11:30am as well as a night trip departing at 5:30pm. Sea Fiji Reefs also offers half day and full day charters that make the experience both unique and unforgettable.

Getting there and away

-    Fly to Suva with Fiji Airways and take an hour drive to Pacific Harbour from Nausori Airport
-    Fly to Nadi with Fiji Airways and take a scenic 2 hour drive from Nadi Airport along the Queens Highway

Organise your Fiji Adventure Holiday

-    Flights to Suva - Fiji Airways operates flights to Suva regularly from many domestic and international ports including flights from Nadi to Suva, flights from Sydney to Suva and flights from Auckland to Suva.
Flights to Nadi -  Fiji Airways operates flights to Nadi daily from many international ports including flights from Sydney to Nadi, flights from Auckland to Nadi, flights from Los Angeles to Nadi and flights from Hong Kong to Nadi.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px