通过 TerraTrek 体验太平洋港冒险之旅

作者: Akuila Batiweti 发布日期: 2014 年 9 月 1 日

一提到太平洋港,便会让人想起越野冒险、热带雨林和迷人景色这三大元素。太平洋港坐落在维提岛南部边缘,距南迪约两小时路程,有“斐济冒险之都”的美誉。鲨鱼潜水、高空滑索、白浪漂流、游钓以及水上摩托游览只是当地冒险之旅的冰山一角。如果您不怕攀山涉水的话,请仔细查看 TerraTrek Tours

Terra

您可以参加颇具挑战性的沙滩越野车自驾游,按自己的节奏征服崎岖不平的斐济荒野,欣赏太平洋港的旖旎风光。或者,您也可以参加瀑布之旅(每人 299 斐济元),在热带雨林中徒步跋涉 4 到 5 小时,前往如荒野绿洲般神奇的两个瀑布。第一个瀑布大约 30 到 40 英尺高,气势磅礴地流入深潭中。第二个瀑布更像隐秘的水塘,是欣赏太平洋港美景的绝佳去处。此外,您还有机会在此拍摄到绝美照片。

旅行途中,TerraTrek 导游将向您讲解这两个瀑布、那屋瓦和太平洋港的悠久历史。徒步和开车返回 TerraTrek 基地的途中,您还会经过一个美丽的海滩,为旅途增添不少乐趣。

Buggy1

TerraTrek 每天提供两到三趟旅行,一周七天无休。TerraTrek 位于太平洋港,在皇后高速公路(设有明显的引导标志)处拐弯便可到达其基地。此外,TerraTrek 还可为您定制行程。

Buggy2

要驾驶沙滩越野车,您必须拥有有效的驾照并在 TerraTrek 练车道参加快速练习。请务必带上合适的满帮鞋、一套换洗衣服,以及用来拍摄沿途绝美风景的相机。

抵达与离开

-    乘坐斐济航空航班飞往苏瓦,然后从瑙索里机场乘车一小时抵达太平洋港
-    乘坐斐济航空航班飞往南迪,然后从南迪机场沿风景秀美的皇后高速公路乘车 2 小时

安排您的斐济冒险之旅

-    前往苏瓦的航班 - 斐济航空有定期从国内和国际港口出发前往苏瓦的航班,包括从南迪到苏瓦的航班从悉尼到苏瓦的航班以及从奥克兰到苏瓦的航班
前往南迪的航班 - 斐济航空每天有许多从国际港口出发前往南迪的航班,包括从悉尼到南迪的航班从奥克兰到南迪的航班从洛杉矶到南迪的航班以及从香港到南迪的航班

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px

Join Tabua Club |

Adventure tours with TerraTrek in Pacific Harbour

By Akuila Batiweti Posted 1 Sep 2014

Off-road adventures, tropical rainforests and stunning scenery are three elements that come to mind when thinking of Pacific Harbour. Roughly two hours from Nadi, Pacific Harbour lies on Viti Levu's southern rim and is known as the Adventure Capital of Fiji. Shark diving, zip lining, white water rafting, sport fishing and jet ski safaris are just the tip of the ice berg here, however, if you’re someone who doesn’t mind getting down and dirty, then check out TerraTrek Tours.

Terra

Their hard and fast dune buggy tours allow you to tackle the rugged Fijian wilderness and drink in the stunning scenery around Pacific Harbour at your own pace. Take the Waterfall tour (FJD $299pp) for a 4-5 hour trek through the rainforest before two stunning waterfalls greet you like a wild oasis. The first is around 30 to 40 feet up and flows into a deep pool. The second waterfall is more a private pool and is a great spot to enjoy the beauty that is Pacific Harbour. Some great photo opportunities await.

In between dips, the TerraTrek tour guides will tell you about the rich history of the waterfalls, Navua and Pacific Harbour. The trek and drive back to the TerraTrek base is along a gorgeous beach, which adds to the enjoyment of the trip.

Buggy1

TerraTrek host two to three tours a day, 7 days a week.  They are located in Pacific Harbour with the turn off to their base by the Queens Highway (there is visible signage). They can also tailor a tour that suits you.

Buggy2

To drive one of the dune buggies, you must have a valid driver’s license and take part in a quick orientation trip around the TerraTrek practice track. Make sure to take proper closed shoes, a spare change of clothes and a camera for all those great shots you’re sure to take.

Getting there and away

-    Fly to Suva with Fiji Airways and take an hour drive to Pacific Harbour from Nausori Airport
-    Fly to Nadi with Fiji Airways and take a scenic 2 hour drive from Nadi Airport along the Queens Highway

Organise your Fiji Adventure Holiday

-    Flights to Suva - Fiji Airways operates flights to Suva regularly from many domestic and international ports including flights from Nadi to Suva, flights from Sydney to Suva and flights from Auckland to Suva.
Flights to Nadi -  Fiji Airways operates flights to Nadi daily from many international ports including flights from Sydney to Nadi, flights from Auckland to Nadi, flights from Los Angeles to Nadi and flights from Hong Kong to Nadi.

Overlay Loading Icon, 100px Overlay Loading Icon, 50px Overlay Loading Icon, 15px