Book Great Flight Offers with Fiji Airways and Save!

Select journey type

If you’re travelling with infant(s) under two years of age, or your infant turns two during your trip, please contact your local reservations office.

Find the best deals with Fiji Airways*

Nadi (NAN) to
Adelaide (ADL)
Round trip
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 3 Dec 2018
FJD 968*
Nadi (NAN) to
Auckland (AKL)
Round trip
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 9 Dec 2018
FJD 889*
Nadi (NAN) to
Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018
FJD 1,600*
Nadi (NAN) to
Brisbane (BNE)
Round trip
Wed 5 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018
FJD 974*
Nadi (NAN) to
Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)
Round trip
Thu 8 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018
FJD 1,725*
Melbourne (MEL) to
Nadi (NAN)
Round trip
Tue 4 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018
AUD 698*
Melbourne (MEL) to
Apia (APW)
Round trip
Tue 2 Oct 2018 Mon 8 Oct 2018
AUD 961*
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours
Book Great Flight Offers with Fiji Airways and Save!

Destinations Network I Fiji Airways - Your Gateway to the South Pacific